BOARD MEMBERS
Title
Name
Chairman
Alex J. Scheel
Member
Walter E. Ritchie
Member
Roland R. Tafolla

Title Name Direct # Direct Fax # E-mail Address
TRDI Directory
CEO/President John M. Rangel 210-572-0406 210-249-5606 john.rangel@trdi.org
Vice President John M. Rangel 210-572-0402 210-249-5602 john.rangel@trdi.org
Vice President Deyanira Serna 210-572-0422 210-249-5615 deyanira.serna@trdi.org
Director of Operations Timothy Bourgeois 210-572-0401 210-736-6675 tim.bourgeois@trdi.org
Director of Human Resources Olga Guzman 210-572-0403 210-249-5603 olga.guzman@trdi.org
Director of Business Development Antonio Rangel 210-572-0405 210-249-5605 antonio.rangel@trdi.org
Human Resources/ AbilityOne Compliance
Employee Relations Kristen Keene 210-572-0426 210-249-5618 kristen.keene@trdi.org
Recruitment Staff Recruiters 210-572-0410 210-249-5618 Raquel.Carreon@trdi.org
Contracting
Finance Department
Payroll Jose D. Garcia 210-572-0408 210-249-5616 jose.garcia@trdi.org
Accountant – A/P Ruben Elizondo 210-572-0423 210-249-5615 ruben.elizondo@trdi.org
Accountant – A/R Consuelo Childers 210-572-0426 210-249-5615 consuelo.childers@trdi.org
Safety
Safety Officer David Martinez 210-572-0430 210-249-5624 david.martinez@trdi.org